#STEEMGIGS: I will do a Book or Ebook Cover Design

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Book Covers, Ebook Covers, Front and Back Including Mockups and Source Files


Writing is barely easy and in most cases the wrong cover design can damage the influence your book is expected to create, we all know that First Impressions Matter, and so it is important that the cover design of your hard work of writing and sleepless nights of research Meet with your vision, idea and purpose.


For 5 years now, I have created a series of book covers for people around the world. These books have gone on to be distributed in hundreds of thousands of copies.


I take a very collaborative process in my design thinking, one where i try my best to get you the exact design you visualize; I've come to realize that by experience it does not matter how sophisticated the design is, most times the client needs are almost basic and other times also creatively vague. I hope to achieve both ends of the bargain using this steem



Pricing


All Prices are Negotiable

Front Design with Mockup 3 SBD
Front and Back Design with Spine 5 SBD

All include source files in .svg .ai .psd .eps

Price: Starting at 3 SBD

Delivery: 3 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Provide me with design brief


Book Title

Book Subtitle

Book Author Name

Book Author Bio


Other Publisher required information

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22