#STEEMGIGS: I will draw stuff for you

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Hi! I'm a self-taught illustrator/doodler and I'd love to draw something for you!

I make both digital and traditional art, although you wouldn't see me painting - I prefer cleaner mediums, such as pens and markers. I love drawing puns, but I'm still refining my style so I'm excited to do new and different things.

I can draw you a print on a t-shirt, and idea for a greeting card, a banner for your Steemit posts, a fashion sketch or a quirky illustration of you or your cat. I'm posting some of my work, so you can see what to expect :)

Pricing


The price (and processing time) is a negotiable thing. I do have a day job, so I'm choosing a longer delivery time.

I might also draw something for free if a project interests me and has other benefits

Price: Starting at 1 STEEM

Delivery: 7 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


I'll need a brief description of your idea, how soon you need it, what colors, details, etc should be included in the drawing.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio










this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97