You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banners! Banners! Come Get Your Banners! Completed Banners & Headers!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

@artedellavita ~ this is awesomeness!!! Thank you for kindly offering your graphic design service (and so reasonably!) to the #STEEMIT community.

I will send over payment shortly. Would love to have you create one for @thereikiforest purely on your intuition and inspiration if that is cool with you please? :)

Thank you my friend! Much Love & Bright Blessings!

Sort:  

You just made me smile!
I will have yours ready and on it's way by tonight!
Stay magical!

Niiiiiiice! You just brought a huge smile to my heart my friend! I am super excited to see what you create :) Thank you soooo much@artedellvita!! Reiki Hugs!!

Aww thank you! I hope you enjoy yours and brings you lots of Steemit luck!

I absolutely love my banner @artedellavita :) Thank you again my friend! Have a wonderful evening & happy steeming!!!

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58