[SteemGig] Proofreading, Editing, and Post Formatting service - No up-front cost!

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Could you use a second pair of eyes to look over your post to be sure your grammar and spelling are the best they can be?

received_10159850256230142.png

How about someone to make that post look top notch, so readers stay engaged and entertained?


Making sure your posts are easy to read is one of the most important parts of blogging. You could be writing about the most interesting topic in the world, but unless the post is digestable, you won't see much success. I can help with that...

I will look over your writing, edit it for grammar and spelling, make sure paragraphs and images are aesthetically placed, and even add occasional flourishes. This can help your post, and your blog, garner extra attention, which can lead to more upvotes and followers.

I'm willing to do this at no up-front cost to you. You won't owe me anything until we find out how successful that post was. This will open the offer to minnows who may not have extra money to pay for such a service up front. So am I offering this service for free ? Not exactly. Here's how we'll handle payments:


Pricing

The cost of this service will be a percentage of the liquid SBD earned from the edited post, after it pays out. That percentage will be based on the length of the post to be edited. My commission will start at 10% up to 1000 words, and increase by 1% for every 150 words beyond that.

Here's a breakdown, with example payments.
Post LengthMy %If you earn...... I earn.
1-1000 words10%5 SBD0.5 SBD
1001-1150 words11%10 SBD1.1 SBD
1151-1300 words12%15 SBD1.8 SBD
1301-1450 words13%20 SBD2.6 SBD
1451-1600 words14%25 SBD3.5 SBD
1601-1750 words15%30 SBD4.5 SBD

Word count will be done before editing, to give you the best price. If you try and cheat the word count by cutting out some "ands", "ifs", or "buts", I will notice. Please be as fair to me as my prices are to you.


You can place an order for this service by visiting

That Sweeney Shop

on Discord!

Alternatively, comment below and we'll find a communication channel that works for both of us. Posts will be edited in the order they are received.


So what have you got to lose? Challenge me to increase your post earnings, and we'll both win!

clickthatstache.png

Support freelancers on the Steem Blockchain by following The Steem Freelancer's Guild!
Sort:  

#steemgigs is really setting its place now.
Good luck and god bless!

This is nice
Maybe I would patronize you.. :-)

Excellent I like the idea, I will contact you in Dicord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71