[STEEMGIG] Promotional Images for your blog posts. Pay with steem OR sbd.

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

I will create images like the ones below for your posts.

Cost is 2 steem OR sbd (your choice) each for these type of images.

Blog promotion images.png


Tired of using plain old stock images for your posts? Get more clicks on your posts with a custom promotional image!

These images can any text you'd like, and can contain any image/color scheme you choose. (images must be original, used with permission, or free use)

Payment can be sent in STEEM or SBD, giving you a bit of control over how much you spend.
Order your promo images today, and watch your earnings grow!


Below are some of the images I've made for my own posts. Call it a portfolio.

BEST.png

proofreading.png
allpostsjune17.jpg

Create a SteemGig.pngfollowforfollow.pngSuggestion contest.png


I also make fancy headers.png

with or without images.png

in any size.png

for only1 steem or sbd each!.png


Place your orders today by reaching me on https://steemit.chat @thatsweeneyguy, or email me at [email protected] with the subject line "promo image"


badge.gif
Follow me @thatsweeneyguy


Sort:  

Great looking work! I may have to utilize your services in the future.

It'll help me buy diapers and baby stuff!

The information is a useful thank you, you have invested a lot of work.

Awesome idea can't wait to be able to use. Do you plan running this promotion every so often?

Sounds good! I think I'm interested. Maybe in a few. I will email.

I wish there was something like a 'yellow pages' for Steemit service providers. Thanks for letting us see what you can do to help us improve our content.

I believe there may be plans for a #steemgigs website, which would include a sorted database of all the services and products offered here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51