[SteemGig] I will make custom page dividers for 1 SBD each.

in #steemgigs7 years ago

dividersteemgig.png

Page dividers can be a great way to visually split up different sections or subtopics within a post.

It's also an easy way to add extra value to your posts, showing more of an effort than simply formatting your post with the built in markdown line break. Finding page dividers with the right style to fit the topic of your post can be difficult. I'm here to help, and can create custom dividers in any style you'd like. You'll see examples of my work throughout this post.


steemydivider.png


minimalist accordian.png


Ordering your custom dividers:

Message me on Steemit.Chat

Use 3 words to describe what you are looking for. They can be colors, objects, ideas, styles, anything. I will use your choices to create a page divider that will be yours to use in any of your posts. After you receive the image, if there is anything you would like changed about it, I will do 1 free alteration.


sword divider.png


gold bars.png


Discounts for larger orders:

If you would like to buy multiple dividers, I am willing to offer them at a discounted price.

  • 1 image - 1 SBD (1.0 each)
  • 5 images - 4.5 SBD (0.9 each)
  • 10 images - 7.5 SBD (0.75 each)

simple heart flourish.png


planets divider.png


Orders will be completed in the order they are received, but if you would like a quick delivery, and there are orders ahead of you, you may pay an extra 20% on your order for "expedited delivery". This will bump your order to the top of the queue. This can all be discussed upon messaging me to place an order.

Feel free to use any of the page dividers you see in this post. I only ask that you give me credit the first time, then they are yours to keep!


ropeandhelm.png


rudolph divider.png


Follow @thatsweeneyguy!

Sort:  

That's pretty cool. I'll give it some thought and get in touch. Can you do them as gifs?

gifs are a little harder for me, but it's something I might consider offering for a bit more than 1 SBD :D

ImageMagick convert will turn it into any file format you need...

Cool gig offer, though.

I'll look into that! Are they branded after creation?

Nope. You could optionally embed a comment if you wanted to, but it doesn't molest it by default. It's one of those open source utilities.

AWESOME SAUCE! That could definitely increase the value of what I offer. Thanks for the tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71