[SteemGig] Get an article written promoting your work starting at 5 STEEM/SBD!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Artists, Musicians, Writers, Freelancers, I will write an article showcasing all of your past work or service offers!

1.png

I'm coming up short on ideas to write about, so let me write about you! I will comb through your blog, and write a detailed blog post about your work. This can be about anything from Art to Freelancing services, and everything in between! Even if you just like writing about a certain topic, I will compile your posts on that subject into a summary post. You can check out my blog to get a feel for my writing style, which I feel is quite good. Correct grammar and spelling, smooth formatting, the works 😜

  • For 5 STEEM/SBD, I will write the article from my point of view, and post it to my blog.

  • For 10 STEEM/SBD, I will write the article from your point of view, and email the finished work so you can post it to your own blog, and Resteem it to mine.


You can comment below or message me on Steemit.chat or discord by the same username. To put me to work even faster, send your payment with a memo that reads "promotion article", and I'll get started right away! Articles will be written in the order that payments are received.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by thatsweeneyguy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47