You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SteemGigs" Our Steem-Based Freelance MarketPlace Where "EveryOne Has Something To Offer" Is Now On Utopian-io. Join Us In Bringing It To Full-Blown Life.

in #steemgigs7 years ago

You are doing great work @surpassinggoogle.

I love to see what you are doing on here Terry. It warms my heart. I believe I am going to have to get more involved in what you are creating. I think you are onto some things that will alter the course of humanity.

How do I get more involved and where can I assist. I tend to be part of the "untalented" group... LOL.

Thanks for the post and the update.

Sort:  

He is building an empire, and I would love to be among those set of people that will be around.

i like that, "EMPIRE OF HUMANITY"

Everyone wants to be part of the group that is moving things and changing the world lead by no other than @surpassinggoogle himself

Hahaha it is quite similar situation with me too. The more i Read the Blogs of @surpassinggoogle the more i get involved to this world. Actually it shows that how much passionate this Terry Boy about Steemit.

I have suggested a title for him The Encyclopedia of Steemit Aka Terry Boy ;)

Oh that was you. Hahaha thank you much

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

Yes it was me who suggested this title Do you like it @surpassinggoogle ?? <3 :D

Sure thing!. Thank you

Untalented will hold a segment on Steemgigs allowing all levels of talented to shine and rewarding attempts at out-of-the boxness.
We will actively seek to spot potential talents and mine this potential. Then, we will direct them aright into the @steemgigs community to put there talent to testimonial good use in helping others build their dreams.

Great idea @surpassinggoogle embedding untalented into it to spot potential talents and to help them define their path. Great work sir Terry

Hahaha you warm my heart. Thank you alot. If you have time, i would love that your read two posts resteemed on @teardrops. I think it will broken where we are headed. There is a Facebook page you can reach me on too. If not, discord!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

@steemgigs is now on Utopian. There has been delays and we have been behind schedule when it comes to the interface. My mum's illness changed events, then she died and things took a momentary hit and slowed down. I am very stubborn though and like to push things on my own at least to an extent and with the "too many things that i do with regards to steem", the steem community and its growth etc i can be said to be broken and needing of help.

#steemgigs has always been a community-driven endeavor....... Even the "steemgigs" witness was named so instead of "surpassinggoogle" to represent community. Thus, putting the code on GitHub and synched with @utopian-io is the current route we are taking, so that together we can complete it.

Yipee. This is a good news becuase gradually those dreams are becoming reality.Congratulation @surpassinggoogle step by step and precept upon precept we are actually surpassing google. Always praying for you.

You have all the strenght that you need.


More grace

I want to catch you on Facebook too, Please let me know your Fb i.d ?

i would love that your read two posts resteemed on @teardrops. I think it will broken where we are headed. There is a Facebook page you can reach me on too. If not, discord!

You are selfless. I was told by @olawalium to follow you when I sign up and now I know why. You have so much depth and your heart is amazing. How do you do all these you do? I am excited to join this platform. Thank you for having the interest of everyone at heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41