You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: fitinfun Faucet Steemgigs Money Transfer Offer CLOSED

I am conceiving of ways to solve this too. I was rushing it but lemme quickly ask, how much do you need in cash? 900 dollars? There are also wallets like luno and remitano that many use, i feel does will work in Asia too. You can also check cex.io

Sort:  

Who have love to be a part of this but our currency (naira) is going through a devaluing face

Sir, @surpassinggoogle ,I would really love for you to check out my "untalented adjustment "entry, it is my recent post, just a few minute of your time should do.
Thanks in anticipation

i will check. Visit @steem-untalented for latest updates. Already 900 entries and more than 5k comments, so i am slow. As for naira no problem, i can cover the fees for her. Does remitano or luno work for asia, do you know? I know remitano can send to banks, can you check if that covers banks in thailand

Hello @spiritwalker
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!
You have been spotted by @surpassinggoogle to possess rare gem!

So what can we do than to seal the deal, give you our tiny upvote and celebrate you, for everyone has something to offer.

We welcome you to the #untalented family. Feel free to come around for its a home with us. Flaws allowed, so relegate reservations and play with that beautiful mind of yours, let's tap into more hidden aspects of you. No average, no bum, just awesome you and the best version of YOU is a gift to humanity everytime. Stay awesome!

Join the steemgigs community on discord

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.

However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs in the first search box.

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

Thanks so much for the opportunity to serve, this will serve as a added momentum toward my work of making the world a better place .
Thanks 😇😇😊

Thank you Terry - I think I might have it now. I'm working with @gmichelbkk and I might be able to move my money in about 12 hours!

I was just coming to change this post since now I have a wallet. He helped me with bx.in.th and they are very quick and cheap, and seem good.

Can you believe I have this much money!!!! I just moved 160 sbd out of here. This is enough for me and my son for most of the month of January and I still have money in here. I am so grateful and overwhelmed.

I hope you are doing well, my friend. I think of you often and you are always in my prayers.

So good to hear. i tell you, you will have more. You have just the right mindset to shine here, so it's coming. I am slow with the @steemgigs interface but it will come to live soon, so steemgigs will be much easier. I am glad your are getting help. If it doesnt work you can comment, i can cover fees when they are not to high for you. Stay awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69