You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STEEMGIGS: I will guide filipino steemians on how to power up, trade or remit their rewards from steemit.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Very special. It is what i mean when i say "everyone has something to offer". hahaha and for free, is more of our edge. It is not all perfect yet on https://steemgigs.org but it will gradually be. Thank you for being part.
There are many tutorials that wil be need overtime. For instance, like a video of you will tap into people's soft spot as part of your portfolio, where you playfully tell people why they should be drawn in on what you offer.

Sort:  

I will tweet your blog posts with 'teardrops' tag to my 8,000 plus Twitter followers 2,400 times a day in 7 days for 1.000 $STEEM.


How is that? Haha kidding. I am doing it for free. 😅

@pinay Feel free to post this on @steemgigs: steemgigs.org

Thank You! Are you interested? I will make it 90 days for you. Haha kidding. 😂 Yes, will check it and suggest it to my friends to transfer from Fiverr as soon as the "Invite" feature works on my "obsolete" iPhone (^_^)
image.png

Don't worry, the invite button will soon work. It's a feature in progress

Hahaha sweetheart, you know i am interested in such

Alright, timer starts. 😅
Thank You! (^_^)
I'd do it for free haha :-D

Thank you for your wonderful innovation.....steemgig is just wonderful.
I am more intrigued about the colorful combination....
I Cant wait to start posting

Hahaha sweetheart, you know i am interested in such

That was a very nice post you have there. It gives some ideas of what kind of services you can offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67