Steemgigs:I was part of the talk show with @surpassinggoogle.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Even though I arrived late on the steemgigs discord voice channel, I was able to blend with the thrills of some naija lyrics been sang.

This is what I have been missing, yes because it's actually my first participation on steemgigs discord voice channel. Never again will I miss out on every Saturday night talk show.

Terry is such an amazing person, your charisma is beyond this planet sir. Incase you do not know, Terry can communicate and even translate English to pidgin English.
When he was asked to translate 'my ogbono soup the draw' without hesitation, he translated it to mean 'my soup is slimming'. Even me as a naija breed could not get it right.

Unless you don't want to learn, every moment with Terry is a learning moment.
The numerous platforms you have given us to express ourselves is laudable sir. You are a living legend already. Keep the flag flying until you have attained your ultimate desired goals.

   I'm proudly a ulogger. 

Since the launch of #ulogs to the strength blockchain, my usual excuses for not having anything to talk about vanished. Ulog provides you the opportunity to share and talk about YOU on daily basis. You should read more about @ulogs.

Be part of the talk show with @surpassinggoogle every Saturday 5.30pm Nigerian time.

Thanks for reading.

Please upvote, comment and resteem.

follow me… @sunny4glow

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48