#STEEMGIGS: I will Make posters to steemgigs

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description

Hello everyone, i love to make posters in steemit.i can make posters for challenges,contests,poetry,art or anything whatever u ask.

I can make posters to steemgigs community.

i made many posters after joining steemit.poster making is the best thing that i love so much than others.

First of all my heartfull thanks to @surpassinggoogle who has initiated#steemgigs and giving us oppurtunities to show our talents in steemit platform.steemgigs community is a minnowhelper this is what i think.u helped me so much in past.i am sure and i have more confidence that i can prove myself in making beautiful posters in steemit platform.

I also made some posters for others also.

If u give me a chance i can make posters for u also @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigscommunity.
20180428_125336_0001.png
Pricing

Pricing for making a poster is minimum of 1SBD for poster.

As i do work i need some reward for my work.

Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 1 hour(s)

Requirements

U all need is "interest" in making posters and flyers. Interest is the main requirement to make a poster.

u can contact me through discord channel so that i can make posters and i will help u in making posters.this is my dicord name summisimeon#7097

Sort:  

great!! i will also learn ! i resteemd it...

Hey @sherbanu how are u? After a long time thank you for your kind words

Thank you for your kindness too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44