support @steemgigs be a witness and @surpassinggoogle as a proxy!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

image
hello steemians friend how are you guys today may you guys healthy always.

in my post this time I want to invite my best friend in steemit platform to support @steemgigs as a witness and @surpassinggoogle as a proxy.

here I have told the people closest to me and those around me to support @ steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle on this steemit platform.
image

here are my friends and people closest to me that I have told this information from me to them: @Nurhalima, @jamilaskha, @hendraman, @zallina, @ibnuhubban, @nasrul71, @heroheri, @luemo-pijuet, @komeng , @narta, @pratama, @andy, @idasafrida, @mujek.

and many more friends I invite but I can not write their names here because I do not memorize all but they are in steemit.

  • with this post I would like to invite all steemit friends especially those in #ACEH and Indonesia to support @steemgigs as a witness and surpassinggoogle as a proxy.

I strongly support @surpassinggoogle and always crew from the #ulog community around the world.

why do I really like the work of #surpassinggoogle?

to be honest I was before I knew the community from #surpassinggoogle (ULOG) I never know how to do a post that is simple and easy to think. after I see from the community #ULOG write a post with simple and easy I immediately interested in this #ULOG community, because #ULOG just write our activities, our activities with family or in beauty kantokantor and traveling moments beautiful moments of our vacation can we share the story in #ULOG is very easy and I am sure that we always have stories and experience every day for us to write in #ULOG.

there is one more important thing that I have to say to all of you you can also join the talk show on every Saturday and Sunday night, here we can work from senior uloggers.

my support to TERRY ( @surpassinggoogle ) and @steemgigs.

success @surpassinggogle, @steemgigs, @ulogs, @teardrops.

Sort:  

Hi @steemword, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @surpassinggogle doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Is it true?
thanks for letting me know I will fix this error.

You wrote his username correctly for all the mentions except the very last one (on the last line) :P

hehehee !!!!
I apologize if there is a mistake I still have to learn better again and for the future I will write better again.

l love ULOG;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60972.21
ETH 3388.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55