Thank you @jason04 for this amazing GIF footer and for your kind heart !!!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

sa.png

Last April 11,2018, @jason04 offered a GIF footer for Cebuanos for 0.3 SBD in Steemgigs. Since, I love the design and I'm a Cebuano, I want to avail the gif footer. Unfortunately,since I'm still a newbie here, I have not earned a lot from Steemit, so I asked @jason04 to give it for free. Happy to say that without hesitation, he quickly agreed that he will give it for free showing his support for Cebuano Steemians. I was thankful for meeting this kind-hearted man and eventhough he has not earned a lot, he does not hesitate in giving it for free.
ezgif.com-gif-maker (10).gif

Thank you @jason04, I know that you will be successful someday here on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56