#STEEMGIGS: I will Poster Design For Your Brand Or Product

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Description


I'm a Professional Graphic Designer and I have accounts in other marketplaces. Designing is my passion and I enjoy doing this. I design cover for companies and banner ads for advertisement of products or branding. I enjoy my work and try my best to satisfy my gigs buyers.

Thanks!


Working Software:


Adobe Photoshop CC

Pricing


We Can Make A Conversation To Fix It


Here Is My Facebook Contact : https://www.facebook.com/Steemit.Fairy

Here Is My Twitter Contact : https://twitter.com/Steemit_Fairy

Here Is My Discord Contact : BaBy FaiRy #8920

Here Is My YT Channel Link : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCyi8oPG_dzHPdRhpOqNF1jw




Price: Starting at 3 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Drop the raw files in my Gmail along with the descriptions of each image or object:

[email protected]

Portfolio






this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Indeed, Your works are great, and Its not impossible that we rely on you, Thanks for offering this kind of styles. More power, hope sooner you got your costumers!

<3 <3 <3
Way to go, my fairy friend!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This is nice to know. Nice works! :D

agree with you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by BaBy FaiRy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56