visit for a simple change

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Im only 18 days as a steemer, so I ask what witness or witness is in steemit? I wonder why what will be their part or help to inculcate?
On my first day as a steemer, @surpassinggogle was the familiar name I heard, so I followed him even though I never met him personally but in following him, ive learned a lot, being a steeler ,, but little by little I know what witnesses will be their part in community steemians. As far as I know, the witnesses will help new steemers or old steemers. And they will greatly help our society. They are also their own money to pay for the safety of steemit!
I know their idiology and I know as one of their new steering will help us to promote and reestemed our post articles to get upvotes and motivate us to continue our spirits as bloggers, steemers and proud filipino steemians.

So i recommend @steemgigs to vote as witness of steemit for our own good as steemer!

IMG-20180228-WA0009.jpg

Do a favor to our community!as i do if im blessed here in steemet i will help also as @surpassingoggle as well.

How to vote:
1.) - Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Screenshot (8).png

2.)- Scroll down to bottom, and type in steemgigs and click vote. (You can only vote once per witness if you try to vote again the original vote will get deleted.)

Have a lovely day everyone.
Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't vote your witness yet, vote Terry now!
Write @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Screenshot (11).png

Best regards,
The village girl @starvote (sovya) by Steemian Ocean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54373.44
ETH 2875.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05