You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are #steemgigs and How You Can Post Your First #steemgig Or Set Of #steemgigs Today?

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Its really interesting because people on Fiverr are kind of like our target audience. People who are in the in-between economic spaces; or people who are not included in the global economy will naturally be all up in steem.

Sort:  

You get the complete picture really! Blockchain changes lives and we are actively preaching this! We expect you to join the movement soon! Let's hit the search engines with too much of steem's beauty!

I've been courting alot of famous people lately because of my music so there's a massive value in trying to make that connection happen. Whether its just applying that value to my content and bringing some massive swagger in my steem blog or hell; getting a friend involved with Steem that has a huge amount of clout could help me too.

Are you on steemit daily? Perhaps, we should discuss! Can you join the discord server beneath our post? If you have a different username for steemit, just go to the steemgigs channel or hello channel on the server and say hello with your steemit username!

ok i might do that here shortly; im usually online in restaurantsor cafes and such but ill pop into discord chat with ya at some point. I've only been on steemit for a few days but I plan on using it for my hosting and linking to steem through the rest of my social channels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76