#STEEMGIGS :#Teardrops "Prof Of Tear" thanks @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Teardrops "Prof Of Tear" thank you @surpassinggoogle and @teardrops.

image

Hay's best friend steemit it all.

This is a teardrop image @teardrops of this image of my own that makes it, and later there are details about me drawing the painting @teardrops.

I really hope @surpassinggoogle and @teaedrops can tolerate in my image is less good.

image

image

Maybe this picture is very simple because I have not been too talented @untalented-steemgigs in making teardrop images @teardrops I make this picture only use some paint wood.

**And that's the details of my image just a few minutes I started. **

image
We steemi friend would like to ask you @surpassinggoogle for help. For our steemit community we are. In derah I was very helpful to choose the content or a good post because their authors who write have the right to be supported also by @surpassinggoogle. I will notify you of all the activities of @surpassinggoogle and tags that will be required by a steemit friend when writing content about a story or an image.

I apologize if there is any deficiency in me describing @teardrops or deficiencies in my writing.

image

Greetings from me @ssatria743 who always support @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs @untalented-steemgigs and @teardrops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42