#STEEMGIGS :#Here's how I invite steemit friends in project #STEEMGIGS @surpassinggoogle #deletefacebook join steemit and its tutorial.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Like this is how to invite my friends to #deletefacebook and join in steemit by joining @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs.

I have invited my friends to join @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs projects and some of my friends have successfully joined in #STEEMGIGS.
image

image
And like this when I have entered my account to #steemconnet @steemgigs, keep following my post down in there I share the link #witnesses @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs.
image

Hay your steemit friend should go to the #witnesses link http://steemit.com/~witnesses and you steemit friends should choose @steemgigs as I have chosen above.
And the box below you should choose @surpassinggoogle as I have selected as below.
image

Successful greetings from me @ssatria743 @surpassinggoogle fans and @steemgigs project hope @surpassinggoogle can visit me in the project #STEEMGIGS.

image

Sort:  

Good job

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ferus.

Wanderful

Thanks

This comment has received a 0.46 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ssatria743.

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ssatria743.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @ssatria743!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67