#STEEMGIGS: I will publish Creepy Philippine Stories

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Are you a fan of Creepy and Horror Stories ???

Do you want to feel fear and terror as you watch and read horror stories ?

If yes, then you would love to read and support my gig.


I will be posting and publishing horror and creepy stories that happened real life in the Philippines




Pricing


This will be a free gig, and I would really appreciate if you give me some rewards in my posts and stories.

Price: Starting at 0 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


All I want is your appreciation to my works and stories.

All of the earnings will be funded to power up the account and give rewards to some other creepy horror stories

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


Daang Hari

Engkanto

Happy Meal

this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44