#steemgigs I made an art of dr.strange

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hello guys,I would like to share with you the pic of my first drawing in the steemit of my favourite Marvel character DR.STRANGE.I get impressed by his quote"FORGET EVERYTHING THAT YOU THINK YOU KNOW."
As all are waiting for the release of AVENGER'S- THE INFINITY WAR.Iam also in the mood of avengers and I just drew the pic of my favourite superhero and I thought of sharing with you all.
I would love to watch the movies of Benedict Cumberbatch.As he's the one who played the role of DR.STRANGE my love towards the character of dr.strange grew more and more.
Thanks one and all for reading my post with patience.Have a nice day.Love you all and thank you.Yours @sonuudayIMG_dr strange~2.jpg

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Thanks for the advice and I just followed @artzone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66