#STEEMGIGS: I will Design logo for steemgigs.

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


First of all I would like to thank @surpassinggoogle for providing this opportunity to show our talent to steemit audience.Iam super excited with the caption "every one has something to offer".This shows your understanding about people around the world and I truly believe in that i.e "everyone has their on talent in their respective fields"

I love making logos. I have designed a logo for our college FEST-Annual cultural and sports event.Many of my friends appreciated me for my work and I hope you will definitely love my work.I have included a sample logo for steemgigs and my best appreciated fest logo in this post.Thanks for reading.

Pricing


1SBD is the base price for each logo designed and delivered.For logos which demands more work from me demands more price like 1.5Sbd,2sbd etc.,

Price: Starting at 1.000 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 3 hour(s)


Requirements


Nothing much requirements are required. Patience and time are the only main requirements.dedication towards the work is also an important requirement.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

THE BEST STEEMGIGS.
LOVE IT

Thank you so much for your appreciation @shagorshikder

Thankyou for information.
I think steemgigs is the best

Yes.. steemgigs is the best.Thanks for the comment😊

Nakkuda konni logos pampichuga....nen bhi pedtha

Congratulations @sonuuday! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11