We Love Steemgigs

in #steemgigs6 years ago

As @Steemgigs finally kick start , i decided to do some awareness with my friends , @steemgigs should get ready for visitors because with today's awareness , almost everybody around me now know about @steemgigs and are willing to be part of the movement , if you don't know about steemgigs now , you are missing out , follow @steemgigs to know more .

IMG_20180307_121838.jpg

Source

Sort:  

So beautiful. Thank you very much.
Steemgigs needs support as a witness.
If you want to support him, you can come here and write steemgigs in lowercase letters.

You are welcome sir

Wao, I love this, thanks for @surpassinggoogle

I want to be a part of @steemgigs too. I am willing to join and support. Big thanks to @surpassinggoogle for creating this program.

Oh yeah ,he is the man of the people

Good awareness... Let all keep it up

I love the background of the picture.

Beautiful Nigeria.

Keeping spreading Steemit across Nigeria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02