Promoting STEEMGIGS in the Sand

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I am still trying to figure out how can I take part in SteemGigs. "EVERYONE HAS SOMETHING TO OFFER." This is a very encouraging slogan by SteemGigs created by none other than @surpassinggoogle.

I am actually having a difficult time thinking of what service I can offer in SteemGigs. Hopefully I can figure out something soon.

But for now, all I can do is promote SteemGigs and here's what I did when I went to the beach. I am trying to be creative as I can be.

I took a video with the words STEEMGIGS, STEEMIT and sn0white written in the sand and waited for the waves wash it away. But, what I did was reversed the video and converted it into gif images. Check out below. Hope you like it.

G.gif

STEEMGIGS

SF.gif

STEEMIT

SW.gif

sn0white

So, how's my work guys?

ssss.jpg

BEHIND THE SCENE

DQme6oxmec8hHbTxYyZugnKvU4yTtpdhFqPA18RLVy5rMiJ_1680x8400.jpg
Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
SN0W.png

Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

Sort:  

manlako kay tambal madam,haha

Wag mahihiyang magtanong.

Haha tas sasayaw
Hehe

Hahaha, ang kulit.

Tambal?
Wow balibalin suggestion
Thank you Sir @atongis

That was a nice way to promote steemgigs. It was like the water made the word @steemgigs and your username :)

Salamat po ate saskia
:) diko pa alam kong ano maiooffer ko
Naiisip pa ako hehe

Dba nutrition and dietetics inalam madam. Eh yung ioffer mo sa steemgigs hehe. Or manlakoy tambal met haha ibaan ta ka ;-)

Sige ate hehe

Nice way to promote steemgigs. Really creative. Take you time sis, i know you have something to offer. Abangan namin.

Hehe salamat sissy sana makaiscp ako hehe

Very creative mind. Atleast you have a great participation in promoting steemgigs. How I wish I can do something for this promotion.

Oo nga po ate. salamat po sa encouragement 😊

You got a 2.98% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @sn0white!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55