Teardrops Of Happiness To Be Part Of Steemgigs Talk Show On Discord...

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)


(Photo is mine-Screenshot from Steemgigs Discord)


Hi! My fellow Steemians and Steemgiggers... I am glad to share how happy and grateful I am to be a part of #steemgigs talk show on discord with some of our fellow steemians and most especially with sir Terry @surpassinggoogle which started around 11:30 p.m.(Philippines time- Friday, 20th of April 2018) that lasts for 3 hours and 23 minutes.

The voice channel is full of fun and #teardrops of happiness because Steemians had a chance to talk and get to know each other. We talked not only about Steemit but also about life and some shared their personal life.

We had a chance to talk to those people who we only know in Steemit. It was really a great and wonderful experience, Sir Terry is very low profile with a very humble and good hearted man who spent his time and effort to reach people from Steemit

He shared and talked about his life and about Steemit, he also listened to us and gave advice.

Some Steemians shared also their life and sorrows like @zoeroces, and others were able to gave her an advice... But the most interesting part of her was when she had a special participation, she sang “Thanks to you” if I am not mistaken. @bloghound spoke also and we heard her lovely voice while expressing her appreciation to sir Terry. @kennyroy was very happy also talking with his children and he also shared pictures of his family.

I don’t know exactly the numbers of participants in voice channel, but we had successfully made it for the first time.


Steemians also had a chance to ask sir Terry a questions about #steemit #teardrops and #steemgigs.org

The first question asked was about the #teardrops tag: “Who can use the tag teardrops and how can it be used?

@surpassinggoggle replied:

”Anyone can use the tag teardrops, it does not really have to be sorrowful, it could be all about a victory or a breakthrough, and the concept of teardrops is far bigger than Steemit, it's a world thing that will affect the world and touch life generally.”


Same like others, I thought before that #steemgigs.org is only for those who “has something to offer” but I was wrong as Sir Terry sent me a link where I can read about it.

Please see the link to read more about

#steemgigs.org

You will learn that #steemgigs.org is not only for freelancer, It is also a dream-builder platform. See the link above for more information about it


I was very grateful and thankful for having have an opportunity to ask questions and to say thank you to sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for his kindness and support because before I am only always leaving a comment on his posts to thank him.
(Photo is mine-Screenshot from Steemgigs Discord)

I wasn’t able to speak because my kids sleeping already beside me and my mobile microphone had problem also or my data network not good enough... and also many Steemians loved to speak up too...


(Photo is mine-Screenshot from Steemgigs Discord)
He was joking because I wasn’t able to voice chat because my microphone not working.

Thank you so much for this great opportunity and hopefully there will be next time Steemgigs talk on discord again.

Again, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle...Thank you for your time and effort for your non-stop support and for keep finding ways on how to extend your help to your fellow Steemians, especially to minnows like us

Here are some of the Steemians present on discord:
@antigex, @atongis, @avhyaceulip, @bloghound, @carlosjane642016,@chaelpacia, @checheo16, @chinito, @cinderz, @creyestxsa94, @dunkman, @ebado, @ediah, @emmaxx, @febbieful, @fycee, @gedz, @g10a, @gedz, @itsmejayvee, @ishanvirtue, @jason, @jayip, @jackdogho, @julietisrael, @joalvarez, @junebride, @korinkrafting, @long888, @malosio, @maverickinvictus, @mermaidvimpire, @michaelcabiles, @noreen, @olivia08, @saskia, @sitiaishah, @sn0white, @starzy, @sunnylife, @sweetcha, @tegalotrail, @tonie, @wakkylon, @wanderlass, @vickyrich, @zephalexia, especially @surpassinggoogle and many more...

Photo credits: All photos are mine- Screenshots from Steemgigs Discord

Thanks for viewing my post.

You can join us at: #Steemgigs Discord here

I would like to thank @iwrite for mentoring me and for his patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have him as my mentor.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit
https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens

Please like the Facebook page:https://www.facebook.com/steemgigs/ and
Twitter:https://twitter.com/steemgigs

PLEASE SUPPORT:https://steemgigs.org

Please support also other that are good too: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @geetharao, and @mahdiyari, also others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too.

Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

Have a great and blessed day everyone! -@sitiaishah

GratefulVibes

57023DB9-76F6-485E-8D82-F29BCCB59187.gif

Sort:  

Well, Congratulatinos to you my friend.

It was a great night seeing you all there, sis.
Thank you, Terry for hosting the talk show. You are an inspiration!

I heard ur lovely voice last nite sis!

My wife @bloghound stayed up for the Talk show. Job well done Steemgigs!

Yes, I heard she spoke, soft and lovely voice si wifey...

Interesting story, I want to learn Steemgigs.org..

Hi! See the link above to know more abt #steemgigs.org

And You can join us at: #Steemgigs Discord here _
Hooefully you can join us next time on discord...

It is really inspirational last night heard like a voice of an angel...even thou I'm not voice out I'll keep my ears opened at 3 hrs...lol thank you sissy for mentioning my name, Steemgigs to the moon😊

Welcome here on steemgigs discord.heheheh

Wow congrats I was tired from traveling ang I did not know how to get on steemgis diacord naybe next time

Hopefully next timeema’am mka join k but it was too late, midnite till morning...

@surpassinggoogle really helps a lot of people.. I wish I can connect with him too.

It's getting to a whole new level and phase, STEEMGIGS finally has a discord channel

Wow, ang galing sis. Next time join din kami jan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42