#STEEMGIGS: I will Make a Lovely Keychain for You

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


One of my hobby is discovering things I haven't done.With this exploration I gained knowledge. I realized that I have something to offer, but as I saw many posts they already offered the things that I can di. So, I decided to offer a personalized keychain for you. You can create what you want.



Pricing


Price per piece is 0.1 to 0.5 SBD or Steem.

This is available near our place, here in Pangasinan. If it's a little bit far, this is sold by dozen.

Price: Starting at SBD

Delivery: 1 day(s) 1 hour(s)


Requirements



Requirements:

Please let me know what design you desired. Tell me what name should I write with it.


Delivery: 1day(s) 24hour(s)


OUTCOME

We have something to offer.😊

__________________________

#untalented

@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.


Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
Sort:  

Great for personalized souvenir also :)

Yes po ate...tulad po ng sa inyo. 😊

Nice post. well done and keep it up.

Thanks a lot.

U5dsXrCCcqVGNQN4JfGSyt6uhWHGhT4_1680x8400.png
i am a member of steemgigs as like you

Yeah, actually it's my first time to do it. I'm glad being one of this platform.

i agree with you... and i respect your work

Thankbyou so much.

The is really wonderful ,nice work,and also great work from steemgigs.

I like your comment. Thank u

Hi @shula14!Im Joyce, i saw your post about jw. org keychain. Are you JW?

Hello @joyce86 . Yeah I am JW. Are you familiar with us?

Im JW too! Hi sister ☺
From what cong. are you from?

Sign Language Cong. How about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60026.85
ETH 3332.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41