#STEEMGIGS: PROMOTING MY VIDEO CREATION TO STEEMIT

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians this is my second post here in steemit, this post focus on the platform of @surpassinggoogle. I do really appreciate his platform in @steemgigs thats why I share to all my video creation.

This video contains a picture that I made with a caption and a music rather. I make this video because it helps me release my stress when I watch it over and over again.

At the time I make this video I was bored because I'm the only one who left in my house my parents went to the city to sell our newly harvested flower. When I open my phone gallery I think that this picture would be useless if I delete it so I download an app that I can make a video containing my memories in my photo gallery. This is my video.

Hope you enjoy watching my video and I can help you making your own video too.

Thank you for watching

@setnob0518

Sort:  

Wow you are so creative. Even you are a newbie you can create a things through your imagination. Keep it up. Keep dreaming on steemit.. It can really help your studies. Always make a post and read some steemians post for you to guide and earn knowledge about steemit.

Thank you for your appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36