My First Shot...#Nikon#Photography

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hello everyone,

I want to gladly share my first photoshots i did yesterday. Ohh, it was amazing..
Though i have being on training for a very long time but yesterday experience added more life to me... A dream come true.
mary.jpg
©ChrishenzVisualz

As it stands now, i am a photographer, though not professional but i know i am a professional. smiles.

I can give you the best

The name of my company is ChrisHenz Visual. By His grace, we are going to make waves in the world. We are now accepting bookings so you can contact me.

mary3.jpg

More to this is coming, even more beautiful, redefined and professional. Thanks to everyone for your encouragements still me @setapart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34