You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG : YOUR FOMO(FEAR OF MISSING OUT) LEADS TO MO(MISSING OUT)!!! STEEMGIG TALKS, MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH @surpassinggoogle , @dynamicgreentk, @uche-nna, @angelacs, @daren claxton....

in #steemgigs6 years ago

I have recently just joined the #dynamicsteemians discord server and it as been fun filled. I have not had the chance to converse with @dynamicgreentk but I know it's coming soon. And also I hope that someday I will get to meet @surpassinggoogle also.
Steemit is truly a great community. I am very happy for your progress @goldbaba1.
More steemit to your wallet.

Sort:  

Lets chat ill be in the steemgigs voice channel for a bit then im going to check out @zoneboy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62722.59
ETH 3111.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84