#STEEMGIGS: I will Show Design Model 3D Box Cigarette

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I am an engineering student, my ability is to make 3D model design, I am very happy to make model design

design is an imagination and high creativity to create it


at this time I will present a cigarette box design model

I made it using the Blender app

this application is open source

I think you can judge my creativity here

Pricing


for the price i can not mention ..

if you like and interested in my design ..

please use your finger to rate my design ..

Price: Starting at 4 SBD

Delivery: 6 day(s) 6 hour(s)


Requirements


I prefer design using blender application

anyone can use this app ..

very easy and quick to learn this blender application

and must have skill design and high artistic spirit

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15