You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU WANNA KNOW HOW TO EARN MONEY FROM INSTAGRAM?????????????

in #steemgigs6 years ago

I have heard about it. I am using sola currently . i am sure, o will use your teferral brother. I would love to hear my mistake and want to improve. Please let me know

Sort:  

Well there you go... I hadn't heard about Sola.
How is Sola working out for you?

Its going good its ico is over now. Was sold for 0.1 $ per sol . i will give you my referral please sign up from it

Sure thing... Hand it over. 😊

https://sola.ai/sanjay_acharya for sola. You have given me two links . i registered for both. What should we do now . sola is a mobile app

The two links lead to the same point... Appics.
Just grab your referral link & start promoting it too :)
I've not been an Instagramer, but I'll have a play with Sola on my mobile and see how it goes.
All the best bro.

Yeah , both lead to same . already registered .thnx for sharing

thnx for sharing , but i think i have explained all in my post above :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51