#STEEMGIGS: I will draw for hire

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

mancha2.jpg

Description


Hi, I am sanchezzpuukko, your special drawing friend. Of course I am your friend, even though I may not have known who you are. I like treating anybody that I come across as a friend. 


Now I want us to talk about this awesome Gig of mine. Every day you always need special drawings to make. I know that you don’t just want to make you drawing appear locally. You don’t just need to use a common system to make your drawings. You need to have your drawings made in special ways, especially your new drawings. Sanchezzpuukko has just brought you one of those special ways to do your drawings and illustrations.

Pricing


I will draw you a only ink! ORIGINAL on a A4 in my art style of a single item of your choice. The design will be done in ink, without pencils. Just decide what you want in the drawing , give me photo, I will do the rest. I will mail you a final image 

All images are freehand and have a 5 SBD cost


Price: Starting at 5 SBD

Delivery: 4 day(s) 5 hour(s)


Requirements


< style="color: rgb(14, 14, 15);">Make sure to give all clear requests before I start the drawing. If you want changes to your drawing, I will happily make them for you, based on the original instruction.

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer
mancha2.jpg

Sort:  

very good gig, you can attached more images to show your art work, its just a suggession from me to you.

Great art! I hope you could take many orders.

Hope so many people order pictures to you bro! I support you to be more creative! Good morning and have nice day!

Bro u got my attention, wonderful art!

Keep it up, very soon people will start patronizing you and before you know it, your gig would have boomed!

Nice post..... And informative, too.
Keep steeming

Me gusta este tipo de arte :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41