#STEEMGIGS: I will draw any sketch pencil drawing of girls&boyz, and color pencil painting!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

hello Steemain's, I am Sana from Pakistan I can draw any sketches for you demand and request, If anyOne interested to make any drawing and sketch from me I'll sure draw for steemit community :)

DescriptiOn

I will share my talents in arts any drawing of boyz and girls 'SKETCHES' and also PAINTING' I hope you will all love my art work :)

Pricing

i want only gOod comments for my improvements and your support steemit member's..
Price: Starting at 1- STEEM
Time: 1 hour

Requirements

no need to any requirements only to follow me so that you can surely see my drawing art works :)

Portfolio

s (2).jpgthis post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Follow @sanach

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

more shading but good job

Yeah! Right thankYou. . .

Liked, number of times , I tryng this but always faild, I am not a good artist may be...:-) good try but u...@ahmads

your drawing looks alive. excellent drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46