You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemGigs Was Rebuilt And Is Now Useable (Mostly Basic Functionalities e.g Freelancer Profiles, SteemGig Editor etc). Code Will Be On Utopian Soonest!

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Apologies for the big print, but this is necessary.

I am praying with you so that your father agrees to travel. This must be possible.

Message to all present here:

All know about the hard work and support that @surpassinggoogle offers to all of us, please materialize that love and admiration for him through facts, facts are loves. He needs your support, please vote your witness so he can continue to support this community that grows more every day.

Those who have not yet voted for your witness, please go to this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses and write steemgigs in lowercase letters.

Check that steemgigs is listed below, because if not, maybe it was not successful. Or if you have doubts about how to do this, you can write me and I will gladly verify and guide you.

Sort:  

Voting @surpassinggoogle as witness is the next natural thing to do.

As in there is no point debating that. Is as natural as life itself. You don't have to be told to understand that voting boy Terry as a witness is a must for ant rational steemian. Well said @edith4angelseu.

Yes, we are his followers and we all love him. His witness has not yet reached the list of 50. So I put myself in the voluntary task of supporting, I have found many cases in the followers believe they have voted but the vote has not really been successful. This is also your case. Your vote has not been successful. If you want to validate, and try again. All in small print. Greetings.

Thank you very much, if you already did

For some reason, your vote was not processed. If you want you can try again. In the box where it says "vote" you can write steemgigs in lowercase letters.

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you so much for calling my attention to it. I was surprised to discover that it did not go through but I just re-did it. Thank you loads.

You are a sun, thank you very much. Your vote is now successful.
I have decided to start this campaign by own decision
I see that this is happening frequently and many people do not know that their vote has not been successful.

Not just a natural maam, its just a must now.

We need to vote him (@surpassinggoogle) for every minnows be inspired in their journey here in steemit.

Not just a natural maam, its just a must now.

We need to vote him (@surpassinggoogle) for every minnows be inspired in their journey here in steemit.

We really appreciate all the good work and encouragement @surpassinggoogle have been giving to us. Voting him as witness is the least we can do. I had to check my voted witnesses again to verify that i have voted him.

I ENCOURAGE YOU TO ENSURE YOU VOTE @surpassinggoogle as witness https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you very much for checking it out. Effectively your vote is successful.

FOr us to repay for his kindness and unending support, voting for him as a witness is what is left for us to do. It’s more than enough and i know we can all make him as one of the trusted witnesses to make this platform greater than ever. We have seen all his hardworks from his idea of steemgigs, teardrops and steemsecrets. Voting for him is a great way for us to thank him for all he has done. :) We are all for @surpassinggoogle! We are his support :)

Dear @surpassinggoogle,

Thank you for always looking out for minnows. You are doing amazing and I will always be supporting all of your projects to make Steem a better community. I will definitely try out steemgigs. Again, thank you!

Xoxo,
@emdesan

Thank you for this big bold letter comment, it directed me to the site and voted. Mabuhay, @surpassing knows that everyone love him

thank you very much your vote was successful

I just voted @surpassinggoogle as my first witness. I'm very glad i voted him.

I'll advise those who haven't to quickly do so https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Wonderful, your vote was successful.
Thank you very much for your support.

good offer for uor. thanks shearing idia. @steemgigs

We are now part of one family, my prayers are with him

In fact, I must go there and vote him now. He truly deserve it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86