#STEEMGIGS: I will do translate any language for you

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I know a lot of language from various country i can translate these from one language to another. I am also a tourism helper. I have known almost 80 language. I love my profession and here i will help you by translate the language as your need. stay with me and dont forget to follow and like comment on my post

Pricing


I will not take a much of pay from you. I love to learn different language and support tourist from different countrys by translating the language for their need

Price: Starting at 0.05 STEEM

Delivery: 1 day(s) 1 hour(s)


Requirements


Please dont try to cheat. I will do that for you and you will give me sbd for those. i hope you all know it better. Keep cool steeming

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20