You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLEASE HELP! I'm Standing At The Crossroads...

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

It is interesting to hear that Steemit is doing some good for you, as it appears that Steemit is sooo new...

I haven't seen you write about selling into the film/cinema industry, which Is what I am attempting to do. Nor have I heard you mention anything about publishing and how you are dealing with that end of things.

I assume you are collaborating with others on at least some parts of what you are doing, but I'd suggest finding collaborators in the areas that you are weak. As you expand your space (Sphere of influence) you will need to delagate. I would say that with out Money you will need to develope a group of like minded people with the same goals, who can contribute fairly
Russ.

Sort:  

Thanks, @ruslucas! As for writing for film/cinema - a good point as I actually really enjoy writing that kind of music! It’s just that it’s more long term payouts and I need something in 2 months...

As for publishing, I could use some guidance there. I only self published till now...

And no, unfortunately I am doing everything by myself and I know it’s the wrong way to go but I don’t know who to reach out to...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69