PROMOTING STEEMGIGS: MY EMBROIDERY CAMPAIGN FOR STEEMGIGS AS A WITNESS

in #steemgigs7 years ago

IMG_1347.JPG


Hello, fellow Steemian,

Today I embroidered this message on a kid-size T-shirt to support & promote Steemgigs of @surpassinggoogle.
As we all know, He is a generous person who had a big heart helping all the minnows and building a good community here in Steemit.


border.png




I used the white T-shirt of my son for my embroidery. Even though I was pierced by the pointed needle several times while embroidering and took me twelve hours. I make sure to finish my embroidery to present to you guys.

My son was so happy wearing his t-shirt after I embroidered the message on it.

HOPE @SURPASSINGGOOGLE WILL APPRECIATE THIS SIMPLE TRIBUTE FOR HIS GENEROSITY!



IMG_1344.JPG




EMBROIDERING THE MESSAGE ON PROCESS



I do the lettering first of the message using a pencil to have a pattern , I used the gray, black and yellow green sewing thread with this embroidery and the back stitch style to cover the letters.

IMG_1328.JPG


Lastly, I used satin stitch tyle to cover the spaces in each letter. finishing the whole process took me 12hrs.

Finally done. Another experience to cherish doing the art of embroidery. Worth it!

IMG_1333.JPG




border.png






HOPE YOU LIKE IT GUYS
HAVE A NICE DAY EVERYONE.....



Thanks For Viewing!!




yens footer.png

Sort:  

hi, @rosava
Thank you for writing good.
I will follow you and I hope to write better in the future.

Follow me ( @wonsama ), I'll providing korean realtime news every 1 hour.

thanks for dropping by

I follow you back

Wow, that's artistic and a neat sewing embroidery. Keep it up. Let's promote steemgigs to the universe of steemit. Godluck

thanks and goodluck to us

Nice content, Keep it up and well done :)

thank you for visiting my blog

ang tiyaga! nice one mam. well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82