#STEEMGIGS: I will convert your logo or image to vector in 2h to 1d

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Description


Welcome to my Gig

I can convert your Image or logo to vector file within a short time.

It is called vector tracing. This way you can resize your vector image or logo to the size you want, without losing any quality. I can provide AI, EPS, PDF, SVG, SVGZ, DFX, EMF format. Also you will get high quality jpeg, png file.


Why you give order to me?



  • I will always give unlimited reviews to fix any issue and support even after the order is closed.
  • 100% guarantee on Quality.
  • And a quick time delivery.


If you have any Question just dm me.

Pricing


For every picture, I convert in vector. I will take 5 sbd. When sbd price will raise. My price will reduce. Generally the price of order is 5$.

Price: Starting at 5 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 2 hour(s)


Requirements


I need your picture or photo to convert. Before give me an order just direct inbox me. Discuss with me. What do you want. I just need your file to vector.

Portfolio



this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Image Source

Sort:  

Congratulations @razu788! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80