#STEEMGIGS: I will write a blog post for you, help you translate from Arabic to English also, I can edit.

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I am a content writer. I can write for your blog on different topics you like, I write poem as well as creative writing. Am a counselor and motivational speaker. I can offer you translation from Arabic, and Yoruba to English. Also I can edit and proofread your writing work. I conduct academic writing on humanities. Kindly give me a chance to convince you that you choose a right person to do your work. Surely, I know you will be happy with me and satisfy with your work by giving me a trial..

Pricing


My pricing starts from 3SBD depend on the nature of the work. For instance if your work is translation that will be vased on counts of word in the document. And negotiation is available for any given price. Thanks as I will be looking forward to see you soon.

Price: Starting at 3 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


All what you need is to give me the topic to write on or send the manuscript for your editing ore translation document then, seat down and relax and be expecting your work done.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Sort:  

More Attention More GainLimited time OfferGet more Attention to your postBoost your post SkyrocketMake post TrendingBuild your self a whale on steemitLimited Time Free service for TestGet free 1000 subscriber and 30 Upvote to test our service http://www.steembot.gq

I did this in a hurry, and could have revised it better than this. But i hope this helps.

If you can't edit your own work, how are you to edit other people's works? Seriously?

Thanks for your observation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50