#STEEMGIGS: I will make an activity for your child in Math integrated with Arts

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

I’m thinking of what will I contribute to the steemit community. I’ve been a steemian for more than 3 weeks now. To thank everyone for their love and support, I came up with an idea regarding my profession. If you are a teacher or a parent, a big brother or sister, this is my gift to you. I made up a worksheet for your little brother or sister, child, or future child that you could use.

I’ve been a teacher for 8 yrs. I am teaching children with special needs for 4 yrs. Math and Arts are my favorite subjects. So I made this activity that teaches Math integrated with Arts. There are children who like Math and don’t have talent in Arts. This activity will help your child on what color suits next to another color. Integration is an effective strategy in teaching. A major subject is being inculcated while integrating another aspect or behavior. In special education, you will learn how to do things in different ways. We have different types of learners, so integration is important.
In this activity, your child will learn one of the basic operation in Math, Addition. It is a 1 to 2 Digit Addition. You will let your child answer the following problems. After answering the problems, there is a key provided in which there is a designated color for each answer. After coloring each answer, a beautiful art will be revealed. Just a reminder, check your child’s answers first, before letting them color the activity. Let your child enjoy both Math and Arts.

EDC9529E-D46B-4197-B637-5E3CEC6AAEB3.jpeg

09E56FCA-5C0C-43F1-B4A7-DFC77BEA9FFE.jpeg

E09769D4-8CD1-41AF-B58B-56B14E4E3679.jpeg

8E1D9763-8EA6-4D84-94E5-1167CE8AE766.jpeg

i made this image available for my fellow steemians

IMG_20180419_0007.jpg

i sent the PDF form through my @steemph.uae family, on messenger

If you find this helpful and worthy, I will appreciate if you upvote and resteem this post

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @acidyo, @jerrybanfield, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.
To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you for dropping by

ENCOURAGE ME through your
UPVOTE/ RESTEEM/ FOLLOW


•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•

sure to send you love and hugs😍😍😍

•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•~•

Sort:  

Wow ganda naman, talagang mahahasa ang bata sa Math at sa art :)

thank you 😍😍😍 ill post more po😍😍

Ok po spread the God given talent :)

thank you @ruby06😍😍

Awesome!
Gusto ko toh! May pagasa pa ako!

ahahah! thank you😍😍😍

A for effort sir! kudos!

wow, thank you @iamdeth. followed you dear.😍

Wow grabe sya oh, hakot awards na ba toh!!, keep it up bro.

ahaha! not really @essan-san, naisip ko lng, sayang ang post😂,, thank you so much😍😍😍

Congratulations @randyray! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Math and arts is a great contribution to steemit community. Maybe you can post your own tutorial too.

i'm thinking of my next post.. thanks for the idea😍😍😍

No problem sir. It's my pleasure :)

thank you sir!😍😍😂😂 ahaha

that is some talent!

thank you so much😍

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen for the SteemPH UAE : Daily Featured Posts | 19 April 2018.

thank you for inspiring me, my steemph.uae family!!😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39