#STEEMGIGS: I will Make Inspirational Quotes For You

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I will write inspirational quotes, Bible quotes including African quotes for your facebook, twitter, steemit and so on using any color, background and picture of your choice. I can also design a business card, a book cover, a flayer and sticker for your business. just reach out to me with whatever you want and I promise to deliver.

Pricing


The price begins from 1 sbd to 5 sbd but am open for negotiations but the price for business cards, and flayers starts from 3 sbd.

Price: Starting at 1 SBD

Delivery: 0 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


Send me your picture where necessary and email me a detail description of what you wan via [email protected] thanks.

  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15