#STEEMGIGS: I will Do Excel Data Entry Proficiently For You

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


I have 3 years of experience in data entry work, my services Include: Data Entry, Manual Typing, Copy and Paste, Microsoft Office, PDF to Excel Word to PDF, Excel PDF, Plotting of Excel Graph an Chats, Determining of Slope, Regression and Equation of a Chart, Online Data Entry, Offline Data Entry and Any Type of Data Entry Projects.


Pricing


My price begins from 2 sbd for just Data Entry with infinite formating option and range to 30 sbd which is negotiable depending on the size of work. Thanks

Price: Starting at 2 SBD

Delivery: 2 day(s) 0 hour(s)


Requirements


You can send me a video description of what you want or give me a detailed email at [email protected] for any of these services. Please feel free to contact me before you make an order so that I can understand what your requirements are and I will do my best to deliver.

Thank you


  <div class="hide-on-steemgigs">

Portfolio


this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37