You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG : YOUR FOMO(FEAR OF MISSING OUT) LEADS TO MO(MISSING OUT)!!! STEEMGIG TALKS, MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH @surpassinggoogle , @dynamicgreentk, @uche-nna, @angelacs, @daren claxton....

in #steemgigs6 years ago

ABout putting you through on the discord server, a work is in progress for that.
As @zoneboy as said in the server yesteeday night,

Sort:  

Yeah, I and @dynamicgreentk talked and he told me about you and @zoneboy, he is a great man, and I can say he believes in you, I hope I can learn from you and also be a part of this good work

Its an honor meeting them all. Am so grateful to God that i met @dynamicgreentk and seriously lookinh forward to meeting @surpassinggoogle

It sure would happen, @dynamicgreentk is a nice man, we talked early this morning like we have know each other for long, he is such a cool man. Just like you, I would love to meet them all.

Meroo. Would love to meet them. And i will.
@dynamicgreentk has a Nigerians vibe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49