I will be a listening ear and a stable friend❤

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Hello Steemians and steemgigs,
My Name is Rachel,a graduate of Psychology.I will provide a listening ear for you to rant and talk,i will listen to you and be a friend.I will try as much as possible to understand and help you solve your problem.I will atleast be by yourside,i will council and tutor you about life.
I will emphatize and show you love as i have alot to give.These services are the reasons i studied psychology...To give solutions and be a listening ear.Love always wins..And i want to be there for you.Screenshot_20180312-192808.jpg

Sort:  

If you did this on https://steemgigs.org, it will appear there and here. You won't be able to listen to me

Tahnk you..will do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43