#STEEMGIGS: I will A Compelling, Well Researched Online Article

in #steemgigs6 years ago

Description


Do you need fresh content for your personal or business website? Then you've landed at the right place. I will craft you compelling and concise articles that are bound to increase online traffic. 

You will receive meticulously researched and reader-oriented content in no time. 

Always having your target audience in mind, I pay close attention to sentence structure and length. That's because I consider it to be a non-negotiable demand in the business of online writing. Content is both error-free and optimized for search engines. 

Plagiarism is no laughing matter in today's digitized world: that's why all of my work is always copyscaped. 


Pricing


$20

Description 1000-word original and well-researched article


$15

ONE 750-word original and well-researched article


Price: Starting at 20 STEEM

Delivery: 0 day(s) 24 hour(s)


Requirements


Anyways, I handcraft creative, quality copy that nourishes each and every one of your audience's eager senses.


  • Blog Posts
  • Social Media Posts
  • Website Content
  • Advertisements
  • Product Descriptions
  • General Sales Copy
  • Stories
  • Slogans
  • Creative Concepts
  • Brainstorming
  • Topic Research


With clear, concise copy, I'll strengthen the bridge between you and your readers, stirring emotion and provoking action.


It's just what I do.

So just cantact me with the details of whatever you want done and we're good to go.

Portfolio




this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50