STEEMGIG: Advice for Event Planning & Organizing for just 5 SBD

in #steemgigs7 years ago

STEEMGIG: Advice for Event Planning & Organizing for just 5 SBD


Since I have read about #SteemGigs from @surpassinggoogle's post, I have been thinking what can I offer to the community. Now, I have thought of offering my passion, Event Planning & Organizing.

So I am offering my service to help you plan and organize your party or event and make it one of the most enjoyable and memorable day of your life for just 5 SBD

I can advise you with tailor-made solutions for your party needs from simple Get Together Parties, Birthdays, Baby Showers, Child’s Dedication, Themed Parties, Graduation Parties, Debuts, Bridal Showers up to detailed Wedding and Company Events.

You may visit my Facebook account, It’s Goodie Time, to check some of our events… Ooppss,, I remember, the page is not updated… LOL… because we will be launching It’s Goodie Time, version 2.0 with new logo and additional services.

Here are some of the photos for quick reference:



Please feel free to comment your requirements and I'd be more than glad to be part of your special day.
divider.png

Sort:  

This is a very unique service offer. One that I'm sure people would use if they only knew about it.


I would like to invite you to check out what we're building over here at @steemfreelancers! The Steem Freelancer's Guild will be a way for freelancers to get noticed, and land clients easier than using tags. We will be creating partnerships with community projects as well as doing promotional events to shine some attention onto our members. We hope you'll consider joining us!

Thank you for diggin' and noticing my #steemgig post 4 mos ago! 😁

Would love to join and showcase my passion... Following! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61377.55
ETH 3432.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52