Sort:  

aus madam
can u make 1 for me for free,hahaha jok

On gaylayay sir..akagawa la may sika alagaren ko lbat nu ok la tan ed si SG.hahaha🤣

araratan madam,
thank you baleg,hehe

you will get. I wanted to get for thd attendees of the last steemgig talk but I am still looking for the list. are those all in your post?

Sir I got 71 so far on my list. But I'll try to check on others post if I missed some

Oh thank you. Can you paste the 71 here. Their usernames here please

117 all sir if I'm not mistaken:-)

And dami pala natin non, hehe

yeah baka kulang ni tan ingen,hehe

Wow...there's so many....😲

you can do that:-)
for 1 hour?
hahaha

@alex04 join the discord voice chat also.😉

suri agko anengneng:-)

Woaaah galing talaga ni kuya @atongis nakuha nila ung names ng lahat😂 lodi

di ko sure ading kng kumpleto,hehe
basta ginawa ko lng kng ano mkakaya ko,hehe

Dami pla natin...ang na screenshot ko lng ung patapos na..

Thank you for included my name @alzamna. I was on the talk.

yes I saw you there:-)

When can I get my free ulogger footer? 😁😁

you can ask @phantum04
or maybe she will make a way to distribute those
thanks:-)

I don't have all in my post Sir Terry
But I have some screenshots. some also are on my friends post, I'll check sir, and make a list, Thank you:-)

Hahaha..grabe 71???dakel sir.

naaruman ni madam, 100+ haha

Hi @phantum04,please make me a ULOGGER GIF Footer.Thanks,@glenyosores

Sir @surpassinggoole I am here sir.... Thank you for the gift. May God Almighty renew your strength and give you more wisdom and knowledge sir. Stay blessed sir

Awww, thank you Terry

Wow, thanks so much sir Terry @surpassinggoogle. God bless you richly!

Wow! Yeheyyyy! Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle. I am so much thankful for your gift. Thank you so much as well to phantum04 and @atongis. you guys are amazing.!

wow.. pls create one for me too.. i'll send you sbd.. Thanks a lot! Love it! <3

yeheyy thank you @phantum04.. nice 1.. :)

#Ulogger is the best place to be!! Get me in.

#Ulogger is the best place to be!! Get me in.Ready to pay!

hi @phantum04 , my name in discord is not the same as the username here in steemit. here is my name in discord @smoochkins#0473

okay lang po.Paano po ba magkaroon ng ganyan @phantum04?thanks,@glenyosores

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43