Sort:  

Very cool! Well, as much as I appreciate the invite, I would rather spend the time effectively. Especially, since it can be a time consuming process to get exactly what the person wants. That's also part of the fun for me, the collaboration. Enough art ventures end in a trash bin as is (or at least drafts), throwing it into a contest increases those odds is all. Respectfully of course, I get it, and if I had the extra time, maybe. But still, if I did, I'd probably play some music, or make a recording, or something that would be used even if it doesn't really mean anything in the grand scheme of things. This, I would suppose, is about the client more than the art. Thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43