#SteemGig - Graphic Design: Illustration and Branding

in #steemgigs6 years ago (edited)

Hi @steemgigs, My name is Pedro Herrera, I live in Caracas and study Materials Engineering in Simón Bolívar University.
coripe_digitalizacion_2_hat.png
I have been working on Graphic Design for several years, learning and improving my skills in a self-taught way. I have provided my services to local and abroad clients by freelancing.
I work on the design and animation for @bitcoindata, branding and marketing for ARAtechnology and my own independent projects like Coripe Clothing, along with co-creator @andyartland.
You can check my work on the Coindata account as you can also check my almost complete portfolio in my behance page. I attached some of my favorite projects below.
bitcoindata_headset.gif
coinspace.gif
bitcoindata_footer.gif
prot1.png
prot2.pngprot3.png

Contact me via e-mail
mail-send_318-106940.jpg [email protected]
You can also find me in Coindata's Discord channel discord (1).png https://discord.gg/APMJw3s

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hi pedro, you can also offer your service using https://steemgigs.org
It is still being built and not perfect yet but it is a steem-based UI and what you post there appears on steemit and busy.org as well

Hey, Pedro Herrera...
Are you that li'll guy named "Tracy Thomas"??
"There's nothing hided between heaven and the net" kid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37