#STEEMGIGS: Post a Photo of your Mobile Phone Challenge

in #steemgigs6 years ago


This is my Movilnet cell phone.
Its keys are worn out by use since I have it for ten years.
I bought it when the previous one was damaged. This is very strong:
It has survived falls, blows, fell into a water-filled tobo. Once from a second floor and it disarmed me when falling. I put it together and it kept working. I've never taken it to repair.
Once my wife forgot it on a bus and the driver phoned to return it. This has been the cell that lasted me the longest. I call it "Faithful among the faithful"

I invite my friends

@drotto
@lamorrocoya
@dalypolo
@viajero2001
@horizonte66

Tell us your cell phone story. Click here:
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@long888/post-a-photo-of-your-mobile-phone-challenge

Sort:  

Thank you for nominating me @orlandeto, but my phone was stolen two months ago, is not it a problem if I publish a photo of the internet size model?

Hi, @viajero2001, I thik don't be troubled for that. And you may tell how it was stolen far from you, may be you will win enough to buy another. Good luck

Wow faithful cell phone, thanks for joining!

Hi, @long888, and thank you for this original contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43